

NMLS Policy Committee 2018 ROSTER

As of September 1, 2018

Chair

Ms. Kelly O'Sullivan

Deputy Commissioner & Legal Counsel Montana Division of Banking P.O. Box 200546 Helena, MT 59620 Phone: (406) 465-6589 kosullivan@mt.gov

Ombudsman

Mr. Scott Corscadden Supervisor, Bureau of Loans Alabama Banking Department 401 Adams Avenue, Suite 680 Montgomery, AL 36104 Phone: (334)242-3512 scott.corscadden@banking.alabama.gov

District 1

Ms. Rholda Ricketts Deputy Superintendent New York State Department of **Financial Services** One State Street New York, NY 10004 Phone: (212) 709-5540 rholda.ricketts@dfs.ny.gov

District 3

Ms. Nicole Chamblee

Assistant Commissioner of Compliance **Tennessee Department of Financial** Institutions 414 Union Street Suite 1000 Nashville, TN 37219 Phone: (615) 741-2236 nicole.chamblee@tn.gov

Mr. Kyle Krapf Director, Mortgage Banking Licensing Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation, Division of Banking 100 W. Randolph Street JRTC, Suite 9-300 Chicago, IL 60601 Phone: (312) 793-4187

District 4

Mr. Bill Poe Supervisory Compliance Examiner Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201 Austin, TX 78705 Phone: (512) 475-1350 bpoe@sml.texas.gov

kyle.krapf@illinois.gov

District 2



District 5		NACARA
Ms. Kirsten Anderson Licensing Manager Oregon Division of Financial Regulation PO Box 14480 Salem, OR 97309 Phone: (503) 947-7478 kirsten.l.anderson@oregon.gov		Mr. Aaron Webb Deputy Commissioner North Dakota Department of Financial Institutions 2000 Schafer Street, Suite G Bismarck, ND 58501 Phone: (701) 328-9935 aaronwebb@nd.gov
AARMR		MTRA
Ms. Valerie Carbone Counsel Massachusetts Division of Banks 1000 Washington Street, 10 th Floor Boston, MA 02118 Phone: (617) 956-1598 valerie.carbone@mass.gov		Mr. Rick St. Onge Examination Chief Division of Consumer Services Washington Department of Financial Institutions PO Box 41200 Olympia, WA 98504 Phone: (360) 902-8704 rick.st.onge@dfi.wa.gov
NACCA		
Ms. Kelly Rainsford Deputy of Regulatory Enforcement South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs 2221 Devine Street, Suite 200 P.O. Box 5757 Columbia, SC 29250-5757 Phone: (803) 734-4236 krainsford@scconsumer.gov		
CSBS Staff		
Mr. Tim Doyle Senior Vice President, SRR Phone: (202) 728-5728 tdoyle@csbs.org		Mr. Bill Young Vice President, Business Services Phone: (202) 684-9994 byoung@csbs.org